Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

87 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lissa H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great consultation. Felt at ease and very confident with Dr. Morimoto’s approach. I’m excited about my procedure.
Diana E.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr M and staff are amazing. Very caring, friendly and professional. I would and have recommended Dr Morimoto.
James B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Kaiulani Morimoto, She is very professional and knowledgeable and really took excellent care of my injury and me. I’m very thankful she was my doctor. Kindest Regards, James Burger
Tracey D.
Submitted 10/30/18
From consultation, through surgery and every follow up appointment, superior care and service! Dr. Morimoto and her staff are exceptional! I highly recommend her!
Duane G.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very rapid, painless job on my infection wound sites. Couldn't ask for better care!!
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Excellent care
Duane G.
Submitted 10/28/18
Things were handled thoroughly and expeditiously
Shelley N.
Submitted 10/04/18
I met with her for a consult and she is a wonderful listener and spent a lot of time with me.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Relaxed & very well taken care of... Dr Kai & her staff R all absolutely genuine... Very refreshing & comforting when considering plastic surgery. They R GREAAAAAT!!!
Faye T.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amazing experience. I completely feel like Dr. Kai listened and understood what I wanted. She was encouraging, considerate and supportive. Staff is great too!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Kaiulani was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Tracey D.
Submitted 08/30/18
All staff were sensitive to privacy, timely, professional. Dr. Morimoto is warm and friendly, open to all concerns and an excellent surgeon.
Reina M.
Submitted 05/05/18
I had a great experience, from start to finish! The staff was nice & welcoming. The appointment reminders were great, they helped a few times. Dr. Morimoto did a great job, I've been very happy with the results! I would recommend her anytime.
Catherine W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Wow! What a great experience. Everyone put me at ease and made me 100% feel like I'm making the right decision to have reduction surgery.
Julie H.
Submitted 11/17/17
The staff is very nice! The wait time was less than a minute! And Dr. Morimoto is so friendly and takes the time to answer all concerns! Thank you!
Cheri P.
Submitted 09/29/17
DrKai is an awesome lady! She listens to your questions and genuinely cares! I wouldn't go to anyone else. I trust her to do my procedure.
Jess Q.
Submitted 09/07/17
Had my consultation today, she was very informative and made me feel comfortable while discussing my surgery and all the details.
Angie J.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Morimoto is extremely professional and knowledgeable. My visits are always perfect. Thanks Dr. Morimoto and staff.
Karen K.
Submitted 04/27/17
I had my consultation today and everyone was fantastic! I am so excited!
Lona L.
Submitted 04/15/17
My consultation visit went very well,the staff was wonderful as was the doctor.All of my questions were answered and I look very forward to my up coming surgery.
What we offer

Services