Testimonials & Reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Spokane Valley, WA

57 total reviews

Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Kaiulani was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Tracey D.
Submitted 08/30/18
All staff were sensitive to privacy, timely, professional. Dr. Morimoto is warm and friendly, open to all concerns and an excellent surgeon.
Reina M.
Submitted 05/05/18
I had a great experience, from start to finish! The staff was nice & welcoming. The appointment reminders were great, they helped a few times. Dr. Morimoto did a great job, I've been very happy with the results! I would recommend her anytime.
Catherine W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Wow! What a great experience. Everyone put me at ease and made me 100% feel like I'm making the right decision to have reduction surgery.
Julie H.
Submitted 11/17/17
The staff is very nice! The wait time was less than a minute! And Dr. Morimoto is so friendly and takes the time to answer all concerns! Thank you!
Cheri P.
Submitted 09/29/17
DrKai is an awesome lady! She listens to your questions and genuinely cares! I wouldn't go to anyone else. I trust her to do my procedure.
Jess Q.
Submitted 09/07/17
Had my consultation today, she was very informative and made me feel comfortable while discussing my surgery and all the details.
Angie J.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Morimoto is extremely professional and knowledgeable. My visits are always perfect. Thanks Dr. Morimoto and staff.
Karen K.
Submitted 04/27/17
I had my consultation today and everyone was fantastic! I am so excited!
Lona L.
Submitted 04/15/17
My consultation visit went very well,the staff was wonderful as was the doctor.All of my questions were answered and I look very forward to my up coming surgery.
Deanna C.
Submitted 04/03/17
I love Dr Morimoto, her knowledge and kindness are exceptional!
Chelsey M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very nice ladies and they all answered my questions and concerns. Great place!
Susan M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Kai is a wonderful lady, puts you at ease. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend Kai and her treatment to everyone.
Tammy W.
Submitted 02/28/17
I love Dr. Morimoto and her whole staff. She is wonderful and after using fillers for over 20 years, she is the absolute best! Her prices are great and she is so kind and such a perfectionist! There are far too many people and places in the Spokane area to go for fillers and trust me- some should not be doing it! I have had bad Botox/filler experience and ran to Dr. Kai to gave her fix it and she did a wonderful job. I will never go anywhere else and you shouldn't either!!
Rachel T.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Morimoto and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, personable and caring. She is a phenomenal surgeon and I won't go anywhere else for my procedures.
Tammy W.
Submitted 02/07/17
:)
Georgia G.
Submitted 01/17/17
She spent so much time with me and was so sweet and personable. I felt very comfortable and had time to get all of my questions answered. It was a great experience.
What we offer

Services