Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

163 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Morimoto and her staff made me feel so comfortable. Dr Morimoto took her time with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Morimoto and her staff. I scheduled my surgery and am very excited!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kaiulani and her entire staff are first class. My visit was to have my final pictures taken after having a Blepharoplasty. What is a Blepharoplasty? It is a surgery performed on the eyelids to remove excess skin from the upper eyelids. Quite simply - an eye lift. I am thrilled with the results - but more importantly I am blown away by Dr. Kai's attention to the patient - the person. She is so personable and the care/insight she provides is exceptional. Not sure what's next on my vanity bucket list - but I will 100% always use Dr. Kai.
Shawn J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing DR. Morimoto is a true professional I highly recommend her.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/28/21
The office staff is very friendly. The doctor does awesome work and is very thorough. Answered all my questions and the follow-up for my surgery was great. Highly recommend them!
Jett P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Really liked the Doctor.
Denise P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I totally loved meeting Dr. Morimoto and her crew. They were very informative and made me feel relaxed from the moment I stepped in the door. I am so excited to see what the final outcome will be.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/10/21
My first meeting with Dr. Morimoto was amazing. She answered all of my questions and made me feel right at home. I'm excited to schedule my appointment with her!
Tiffany V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Lovely!!
Jan B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everybody was very cordial. The doctor was quite informative and answered all my questions.
Kristi R.
Submitted 01/27/21
She is great! Very professional and really takes the time to understand what you want your end result to be.
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great experience.
Kristi R.
Submitted 12/16/20
I absolutely loved her! Very professional but down to earth at the same time.
Vicki B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent post-op care. First-class surgeon and staff.
Martha P.
Submitted 11/26/20
I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Morimoto and her staff. Dr. Morimoto is a kind,wonderful person and a knowledgeable,experienced and caring surgeon. I was completely comfortable and assured that I was having excellent treatment. Will definitely have Dr. Morimoto as my Doctor for any future needs!
Joan B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fabulous- everything turned out perfect and I was basically pain free
Dan D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great
Chandra R.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Morimoto is the absolute best! So kind and caring and extremely talented at her craft. The best!
Susan M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Morimoto is the best, she was kind, understanding and took the time to answer all my questions both before and after my surgery. I’m very happy and grateful for her professionalism and caring attention to me!
Lonna S.
Submitted 10/12/20
I had a consultation with Dr. Morimoto. I found her very knowledgeable and an absolute delight to speak with.
Kandy D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Morimoto was very personable and answered all questions asked about the procedure. Looking forward to having my surgery scheduled and done.