Testimonials & Reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Spokane Valley, WA

57 total reviews

Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Exactly what I wanted
Chris L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very informative and does not rush you off. Answers any and all concerns.
April M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Friendly and quick with getting you in and out of your appointment.
Iryna B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very professional! Polite staff!
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Amazingly nice
Jacklyn R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr M does fantastic work. I am very pleased with results. Have more self confidence. Thank you Dr
Brandi B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Amazing experience! She was very professional and took me step by step of what she was doing during the procedure. I am completely amazed at what she did to my eyes.
Raylynn R.
Submitted 11/09/18
She was wonderful. Took her time to answer questions. Very nice!
James B.
Submitted 11/09/18
I would give Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto, MD, 5 stars for care and concern for me as a patient. I appreciate her knowledge and treatment I have been given as her patient and from her office staff. Best Regards, James Burger
Alan C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Lissa H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great consultation. Felt at ease and very confident with Dr. Morimoto’s approach. I’m excited about my procedure.
Diana E.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr M and staff are amazing. Very caring, friendly and professional. I would and have recommended Dr Morimoto.
James B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Kaiulani Morimoto, She is very professional and knowledgeable and really took excellent care of my injury and me. I’m very thankful she was my doctor. Kindest Regards, James Burger
Tracey D.
Submitted 10/30/18
From consultation, through surgery and every follow up appointment, superior care and service! Dr. Morimoto and her staff are exceptional! I highly recommend her!
Duane G.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very rapid, painless job on my infection wound sites. Couldn't ask for better care!!
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Excellent care
Duane G.
Submitted 10/28/18
Things were handled thoroughly and expeditiously
Shelley N.
Submitted 10/04/18
I met with her for a consult and she is a wonderful listener and spent a lot of time with me.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Relaxed & very well taken care of... Dr Kai & her staff R all absolutely genuine... Very refreshing & comforting when considering plastic surgery. They R GREAAAAAT!!!
Faye T.
Submitted 09/28/18
Amazing experience. I completely feel like Dr. Kai listened and understood what I wanted. She was encouraging, considerate and supportive. Staff is great too!
What we offer

Services