Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

72 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Morimoto is amazing! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Leah L.
Submitted 03/22/19
I am always very comfortable while having any procedure done by Dr. Morimoto. She always takes the time to explain the procedure she is preforming, answers all questions and is very reassuring. Her office staff is also very skilled, friendly, and kind.For excellence in care, I highly recommended Dr. Morimoto and her team. Leah L.
Mori S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Morimoto was thorough and took her time during my consult appointment. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. Pleased with my visit!
Mona B.
Submitted 03/18/19
I just love Dr. Morimoto and her staff. They were all so friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns that I had.
Nicole T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Kai is very professional and personable. She always does a good job with my botox and fillers. I would definitely recommend her!
Dan D.
Submitted 03/01/19
always very easy to talk with and great about explaining everything in detail.
Linda F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone there is very lovely! I felt comfortable.
Makiah R.
Submitted 02/21/19
My second time here and you all are still just as sweet and professional! Made me very comfortable to be there!!
Sherry A.
Submitted 02/10/19
I felt comfortable from the first day. Kai answered all my questions. The results were better then I could imagine. She would be my first choice and I recomend her for anyone having plastic surgery.
Sue M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Morimoto was very thorough with my consultation and took her time answering all of my questions. I would recommend her.
Sherry A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Love Dr. Morimoto She was very informative and made me feel secure. She did a beautiful job. I would recommend her for PS to anyone. I would and will in the future use Kai again.
Nicolle B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent staff
Beth B.
Submitted 12/14/18
I've been a patient for a few years. I love Dr. Kai and her staff!! Highly recommend.
Paula D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Caring, compassionate, and listens to your concerns and feelings. Very professional. Did a fantastic job. I would recommend to any one.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Morimoto and her staff are wonderful. She went above and beyond to make sure that my first experience with testosterone pellets was going to be a good one. Which it was and continues to be. Dr. Morimoto is informative, efficient and gentle. I would highly recommend her for anyone struggling with hormone issues.
Caroline S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Exactly what I wanted
Chris L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very informative and does not rush you off. Answers any and all concerns.
April M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Friendly and quick with getting you in and out of your appointment.
Iryna B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very professional! Polite staff!
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Amazingly nice
What we offer

Services