Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

165 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra B.
Submitted 10/17/21
Everyone is always so friendly. I recommend Dr. Morimoto to everyone!!
Evelyn H.
Submitted 10/09/21
The whole team Is wonderful. She really listens and spends times with you.
Julia M.
Submitted 09/24/21
I am officially 6 months post op as of September 16th, and I could not be happier with my breast reduction results. Dr. Morimoto is incredibly skilled and really listens to her patients, my size goals were much smaller than the norm and she delivered! Thank you to Dr. Morimoto and the staff, you made the process a real treat!
Lori D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Super impressed with Dr Morimoto & her staff.
Carol P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Extremely informative consultation from the Doctor. Staff was very friendly.
Megan S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Every visit has been a great experience! Dr. Morimoto and her staff are so friendly and fun! Repeat customer, for sure!
Lori P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Staff and Kai are always professional and timely. Great atmosphere!
Alyson P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Helpful and professional and makes you feel very comfortable with the decisions you are making
Tera T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone is very friendly . The office is beautiful! Love Dr. Morimoto and our consultation ! Super excited for surgery !
Kristina H.
Submitted 08/09/21
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Morimoto and her team. They were able to get me in for a consultation very quickly. The day of surgery went very smoothly, and healing from my breast reduction has been far easier than I expected. I would absolutely go back if I needed another procedure.
Trace W.
Submitted 07/26/21
.
Jenn B.
Submitted 07/15/21
After looking online and reading Dr. Kai Morimoto’s reviews extensively, I signed up for a BA consultation. Dr. Kai was kind, thoughtful, patient, and helped guide me in deciding the right size. She’s not a pushy person at all, and listened carefully to what I wanted my breast’s to look like. Now, 2 months later I am recovering nicely from a BA. I LOVE the final result. Super grateful I researched her and her reviews. Thank you Dr. Morimoto!!!
Ute F.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love my Eyes !!!!! Super nice staff and Dr. Kai Morimoto Is awesome.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/30/21
What a difference! I had no idea how bad it had gotten until it was corrected. There is more light, my vision has changed because I was compensating for the sagging eye lids - thank you
Leah L.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have always been treated exceptionally well before during and after procedures done by Dr. Morimoto. Always a pleasant experience with a great outcome.
Althea "Allie" L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Morimoto was wonderful, she answered all of my questions and my boyfriends, she explained all of my different options and helped me come up with exactly what I am looking for. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in surgical enhancement.
Angela M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always feel understood! Great feedback from Dr. Morimoto and her staff is amazing!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Morimoto made me feel very comfortable. It was a great visit, and I'm excited for my upcoming surgery!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Just had surgery. They are incredible. The whole team at the surgical center was kind, upbeat and very, very caring. Dr. Moro motor is an artist at what she does, and makes her care for you truly felt.
Stacia A.
Submitted 05/01/21
I would absolutely recommend dr. Morimoto! She made me feel so comfortable and really cares about you and what YOU want! I thought I was going to have to fly out of state from my breast augmentation. But I’m so happy I didn’t! The results were exactly what I was looking for. In case anyone was wondering I had an 800cc silicone breast implant and they look amazing! Thank you so much!! I Will be recommending her to all of my friends :)