Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

103 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christana G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Relaxed and professional office. Dr. Miramoto is both talented and personable.
Stephania W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Morimoto did a fabulous job explaining the procedure and the outcomes to expect!
Carmen W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Morimoto does great work. Both she and her staff are kind and professional.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Morimoto does exceptional work. I would recommend her to everyone. She is kind , thoughtful and is one hell of an artist / surgeon. I am so thankful for the amazing work she did for me !
Heather L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Morimoto fit me in last minute and took incredible care of me. She listened to what I wanted and with her knowledge and care my results were perfection!
Ashlee F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Morimoto was very kind and answered all my questions with great detail.
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Awesome
Dana T.
Submitted 03/13/20
As always my visit with Dr. Morimoto was wonderful. She is pleasant, personable and above all professional. She’s skilled at what she does and always puts me at ease. I had questions about making a consult appointment for a different procedure and she answered all my questions and concerns about it. I will definitely come to her for all my surgical cosmetic needs in the future.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/08/20
.
Tamara S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Doctor, great staff, and great surgery experience!
Naomi S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Morimoto explains in detail all aspects of surgery procedures. She listens in detail and is compassionate as well as allows plenty of time for a consult to review patient history and concerns. She does not try to push unnecessary procedures or decisions. She has created a low stress office visit environment. Her on line documentation answers multiple questions and is very helpful for a patient to make well informed decision. Her office staff is professional and cordial. I highly recommend her as a Plastic Surgeon and as a Doctor
Lori J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Morimoto. She took her time with me and answered all of my questions, and explained the explant procedure so I feel I have an even better understanding of the process. I feel very confident in her ability to do a great job on my surgery!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/22/20
Had a great consultation with Dr. Morimoto. AAAAAA++++
Cassandra B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very friendly group of ladies, I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Morimoto she’s amazing!!
Kelly L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Marimoto is very professional and yet makes you feel like she is your close friend Highly recommend her for whatever you would like done. She is extremely good at her craft.
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Morimoto has the unique combination of 3 CRUCIAL qualities in a surgeon that hardly anyone out there can match! 1) Surgical knowledge and skills; 2) Integrity: she will tell you about her patients with breast implant illness and is committed to doing the enbloc procedure properly so that you have the greatest success possible; 3) She has an amazing relatable, down-to-earth personality and spends the time and care to LISTEN to your personal thoughts and concerns, will answer any questions clearly and compassionately. She is a woman who truly relates to and respects her patients and develops a real sense of trust. I drove 14 hours for my consult and surgery (with family driving) and it was completely worth it because I knew I was in the best hands. And now I feel light years better after surgery in a very short amount of time. My healing has been smooth and without issue. I cannot recommend Dr. Morimoto enough for breast explant surgery.
Lori A.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr.Morimoto is an amazing surgeon and has wonderful bed side manners. I felt totally safe with her and am pleasantly happy with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone.
RaeAnn D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Marimoto took the time needed to be sure that I would be satisfied with upper eye lid surgery. She did a good job of explaining what to expect both during and after surgery. I am happy with the results!
April M.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff are always polite and professional