Testimonials & Reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Spokane Valley, WA

58 total reviews

Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ericka D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Morimoto is always professional, kind and personable. She has been this way with me at every visit.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/19/19
VERY COURTESY AND AND PROMPT PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Gretchen S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Loved her! She really listened to my concerns and took her time to explain whole procedure.
Mark W.
Submitted 04/04/19
After severely injuring my left hand through accidental thumb amputation, I was sent to Sacred Heart ER for emergency services and surgery where I was fortunate enough to be introduced to Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto. Prior to meeting Dr. Morimoto, I will admit I had no belief that my thumb would be saved. Through her extremely friendly and confident communications, Dr. Morimoto quickly gave me hope as she carefully explained the upcoming surgical procedure she would use to reattach my thumb, and she clearly outlined short and long term expectations. She was exceptionally patient and responsive to my numerous questions. Most importantly, Dr. Morimoto made it clear she was in it for the long haul – committing to do everything possible over the coming months to regain full movement and recovery of my hand. After subsequent visits and one minor follow-up surgery, it has become evident to me that Dr. Morimoto is a dedicated perfectionist, and she is unusually gifted at communicating with her patients to listen, understand, and retain in her memory their needs and expectations. After only four months, my hand and thumb are already shockingly functional -- far exceeding the expectations of myself and everyone involved. All indications are 100% positive for complete recovery and movement of a thumb I once expected to have lost. I am extremely blessed and thankful to have met Dr. Morimoto and I give her the highest recommendation!
Michelle V.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff is so friendly, all my questions are answered, and I absolutely love my visits to see Dr. Kia Marimoto!!! I leave with great confidence and always happy!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/03/19
very friendly, professional
Olga P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Morimoto is amazing! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Leah L.
Submitted 03/22/19
I am always very comfortable while having any procedure done by Dr. Morimoto. She always takes the time to explain the procedure she is preforming, answers all questions and is very reassuring. Her office staff is also very skilled, friendly, and kind.For excellence in care, I highly recommended Dr. Morimoto and her team. Leah L.
Mori S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Morimoto was thorough and took her time during my consult appointment. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. Pleased with my visit!
Mona B.
Submitted 03/18/19
I just love Dr. Morimoto and her staff. They were all so friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns that I had.
Nicole T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Kai is very professional and personable. She always does a good job with my botox and fillers. I would definitely recommend her!
Dan D.
Submitted 03/01/19
always very easy to talk with and great about explaining everything in detail.
Linda F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone there is very lovely! I felt comfortable.
Makiah R.
Submitted 02/21/19
My second time here and you all are still just as sweet and professional! Made me very comfortable to be there!!
Sherry A.
Submitted 02/10/19
I felt comfortable from the first day. Kai answered all my questions. The results were better then I could imagine. She would be my first choice and I recomend her for anyone having plastic surgery.
Sue M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Morimoto was very thorough with my consultation and took her time answering all of my questions. I would recommend her.
Sherry A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Love Dr. Morimoto She was very informative and made me feel secure. She did a beautiful job. I would recommend her for PS to anyone. I would and will in the future use Kai again.
Nicolle B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent staff
Beth B.
Submitted 12/14/18
I've been a patient for a few years. I love Dr. Kai and her staff!! Highly recommend.
Paula D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Caring, compassionate, and listens to your concerns and feelings. Very professional. Did a fantastic job. I would recommend to any one.
What we offer

Services