Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

66 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 07/19/19
All my concerns were addressed and I’m really happy with my results!
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Morimoto is so kind and caring. She takes the time to listen and talk. Overall experience with the doctor and her staff is excellent!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Morimoto’s T-Pellets for women are a real energy, mood, sleep booster & a breeze to have done by Dr. Morimoto. Her staff is wonderful & I recommend this practice!
Diana E.
Submitted 06/19/19
It is always a pleasurable experience to visit this office. The staff is friendly, capable and helpful. Dr. Morimoto is always friendly and attentive.
Ann B.
Submitted 06/07/19
She's the best!!
Kim P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. M is wonderful. She answered ALL my questions thoroughly. She gave me confidence in my decisions and I felt safe in her care.
Nichole R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone including the doctor was very down to earth and kind. I loved the Dr. She was very Informative. Cant wait to get back in there!
Claudia L.
Submitted 05/28/19
It was very nice of you to meet with us on the spur of the moment to address all my post-surgery concerns particularly the lower body fluid retention. The effort that you put in to clearing the right abdominal drain was greatly appreciated. It has substantially reduced the external leakage. Thank you for the discussion of the final appearance of my breasts. Looking forward to the post-op appointment on the 11th of June, 2019.
Ericka D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Morimoto is always professional, kind and personable. She has been this way with me at every visit.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/19/19
VERY COURTESY AND AND PROMPT PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Gretchen S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Loved her! She really listened to my concerns and took her time to explain whole procedure.
Mark W.
Submitted 04/04/19
After severely injuring my left hand through accidental thumb amputation, I was sent to Sacred Heart ER for emergency services and surgery where I was fortunate enough to be introduced to Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto. Prior to meeting Dr. Morimoto, I will admit I had no belief that my thumb would be saved. Through her extremely friendly and confident communications, Dr. Morimoto quickly gave me hope as she carefully explained the upcoming surgical procedure she would use to reattach my thumb, and she clearly outlined short and long term expectations. She was exceptionally patient and responsive to my numerous questions. Most importantly, Dr. Morimoto made it clear she was in it for the long haul – committing to do everything possible over the coming months to regain full movement and recovery of my hand. After subsequent visits and one minor follow-up surgery, it has become evident to me that Dr. Morimoto is a dedicated perfectionist, and she is unusually gifted at communicating with her patients to listen, understand, and retain in her memory their needs and expectations. After only four months, my hand and thumb are already shockingly functional -- far exceeding the expectations of myself and everyone involved. All indications are 100% positive for complete recovery and movement of a thumb I once expected to have lost. I am extremely blessed and thankful to have met Dr. Morimoto and I give her the highest recommendation!
Michelle V.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff is so friendly, all my questions are answered, and I absolutely love my visits to see Dr. Kia Marimoto!!! I leave with great confidence and always happy!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/03/19
very friendly, professional
Olga P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Morimoto is amazing! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Leah L.
Submitted 03/22/19
I am always very comfortable while having any procedure done by Dr. Morimoto. She always takes the time to explain the procedure she is preforming, answers all questions and is very reassuring. Her office staff is also very skilled, friendly, and kind.For excellence in care, I highly recommended Dr. Morimoto and her team. Leah L.
Mori S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Morimoto was thorough and took her time during my consult appointment. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. Pleased with my visit!
Mona B.
Submitted 03/18/19
I just love Dr. Morimoto and her staff. They were all so friendly and willing to answer all my questions and concerns that I had.
Nicole T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Kai is very professional and personable. She always does a good job with my botox and fillers. I would definitely recommend her!
Dan D.
Submitted 03/01/19
always very easy to talk with and great about explaining everything in detail.
What we offer

Services