Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

125 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonna S.
Submitted 10/12/20
I had a consultation with Dr. Morimoto. I found her very knowledgeable and an absolute delight to speak with.
Kandy D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Morimoto was very personable and answered all questions asked about the procedure. Looking forward to having my surgery scheduled and done.
Gianna H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Morimoto was very down to earth and explained everything to my daughter and I. She made my daughter feel very comfortable and the happiest I’ve seen in a long time!!
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Morimoto was great and staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a great experience, not only look 10 years younger, but all of them made me feel that way also.
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Morimoto is so down to earth and easy to converse with. She listens, answers all questions and I never felt rushed in her office. Her staff has been great to work with. Looking forward to my upcoming surgery with her.
Taylor M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Go see her! I just saw her for a breast explant consultation. She was worth my 6 hour drive there and 6 hours back! 1st off, she actually spent time with me AND listened. How often can we say that about doctors anymore? She is very kind, has a great sense of humor, and a very genuine person all around who seems to care about her patients. She is incredibly knowledgeable about removing the whole implant/capsule together (en bloc). She seems to look at things with an artists perspective (instead of the cookie cutter incisions some surgeons want to give ALL their patients regardless of their individual body layout). I’m very confident that with her as my surgeon, I would have the best aesthetic outcome, but also the best chance at relieving my BII symptoms. Give them a call and go see her!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Due to time constraints, Dr. Morimoto’s office was able to arrange my pre-op visit via telephone. I appreciate their attentiveness to detail as well as their kind and caring manner.
Chanel T.
Submitted 09/01/20
so lovely ! Great space and wonderful staff.
Sarah R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Morimoto took me in for aftercare even though she did not perform my procedures. She was helpful, kind, and able to solve a problem that three separate emergency rooms could not. Dr. Morimoto is nothing shy of an angel.
Courtney D.
Submitted 08/20/20
The treatment was top notch, I wouldn’t change a thing.
Lori R.
Submitted 08/19/20
She was very interested in my concerns. Answered all my questions and felt totally comfortable with her. She was amazing!! I will definitely use her for my explant surgery. I live 2 states over but so worth the drive!! Professional but connects on a personal level like so many doctors don’t. I wish all my medical providers were like her. HIGHLY recommend her.
Patricia F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Morimoto was very nice and very professional along with her staff. I felt very comfortable speaking with her regarding the problems I am having with my breasts. She explained in detail what I can expect and how the procedure would be handled. Left her office feeling good about my experience.
Chantell K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Best surgeon I’ve ever met.
Janet F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very pleased with dr Morimoto and all the staff. Immediately feel in a comfort zone in her office. Excellent communication on every procedure. Highly recommend to my friends
Rex R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Completely satisfied. Thank you very much.
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/07/20
I so appreciate your kindness and professionalism! Thank you, Dr. Morimoto and staff!
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great Experience. Everyone was like family. Very comfortable, very enjoyable experience.
Chandra R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Morimoto provided the very best professional services both technically and from a customer service perspective. The staff is very friendly and helpful at every step of the process. I am elated with the results! Highly, highly recommend Dr. Morimoto! Thank you for such fantastic, high quality service!
Nyla D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Amazing experience! Super friendly staff. Dr. Morimoto took the time to answer all my questions and explained in detail what would work best for my body. She even took extra time during my surgery to make sure it was perfect! I couldn't be happier with my results she has an excellent eye for proportions and keeps it real with what you can expect! I'm considering other procedures because this one went so smoothly :)
Janet W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very impressed by how warm caring and professional Dr Morimoto was. I definitely recommend her!!!