Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

110 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie H.
Submitted 08/07/20
I so appreciate your kindness and professionalism! Thank you, Dr. Morimoto and staff!
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great Experience. Everyone was like family. Very comfortable, very enjoyable experience.
Chandra R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Morimoto provided the very best professional services both technically and from a customer service perspective. The staff is very friendly and helpful at every step of the process. I am elated with the results! Highly, highly recommend Dr. Morimoto! Thank you for such fantastic, high quality service!
Nyla D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Amazing experience! Super friendly staff. Dr. Morimoto took the time to answer all my questions and explained in detail what would work best for my body. She even took extra time during my surgery to make sure it was perfect! I couldn't be happier with my results she has an excellent eye for proportions and keeps it real with what you can expect! I'm considering other procedures because this one went so smoothly :)
Janet W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very impressed by how warm caring and professional Dr Morimoto was. I definitely recommend her!!!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Morimoto listens and explains carefully. She is experienced and knowledgeable.
Dan D.
Submitted 06/09/20
The best
Christana G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Relaxed and professional office. Dr. Miramoto is both talented and personable.
Stephania W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Morimoto did a fabulous job explaining the procedure and the outcomes to expect!
Carmen W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Morimoto does great work. Both she and her staff are kind and professional.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Morimoto does exceptional work. I would recommend her to everyone. She is kind , thoughtful and is one hell of an artist / surgeon. I am so thankful for the amazing work she did for me !
Heather L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Morimoto fit me in last minute and took incredible care of me. She listened to what I wanted and with her knowledge and care my results were perfection!
Ashlee F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Morimoto was very kind and answered all my questions with great detail.
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Awesome
Dana T.
Submitted 03/13/20
As always my visit with Dr. Morimoto was wonderful. She is pleasant, personable and above all professional. She’s skilled at what she does and always puts me at ease. I had questions about making a consult appointment for a different procedure and she answered all my questions and concerns about it. I will definitely come to her for all my surgical cosmetic needs in the future.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/08/20
.
Tamara S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Doctor, great staff, and great surgery experience!
Naomi S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Morimoto explains in detail all aspects of surgery procedures. She listens in detail and is compassionate as well as allows plenty of time for a consult to review patient history and concerns. She does not try to push unnecessary procedures or decisions. She has created a low stress office visit environment. Her on line documentation answers multiple questions and is very helpful for a patient to make well informed decision. Her office staff is professional and cordial. I highly recommend her as a Plastic Surgeon and as a Doctor
Lori J.
Submitted 02/28/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Morimoto. She took her time with me and answered all of my questions, and explained the explant procedure so I feel I have an even better understanding of the process. I feel very confident in her ability to do a great job on my surgery!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/27/20