Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

155 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trace W.
Submitted 07/26/21
.
Jenn B.
Submitted 07/15/21
After looking online and reading Dr. Kai Morimoto’s reviews extensively, I signed up for a BA consultation. Dr. Kai was kind, thoughtful, patient, and helped guide me in deciding the right size. She’s not a pushy person at all, and listened carefully to what I wanted my breast’s to look like. Now, 2 months later I am recovering nicely from a BA. I LOVE the final result. Super grateful I researched her and her reviews. Thank you Dr. Morimoto!!!
Ute F.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love my Eyes !!!!! Super nice staff and Dr. Kai Morimoto Is awesome.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/30/21
What a difference! I had no idea how bad it had gotten until it was corrected. There is more light, my vision has changed because I was compensating for the sagging eye lids - thank you
Leah L.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have always been treated exceptionally well before during and after procedures done by Dr. Morimoto. Always a pleasant experience with a great outcome.
Althea "Allie" L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Morimoto was wonderful, she answered all of my questions and my boyfriends, she explained all of my different options and helped me come up with exactly what I am looking for. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in surgical enhancement.
Angela M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always feel understood! Great feedback from Dr. Morimoto and her staff is amazing!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Morimoto made me feel very comfortable. It was a great visit, and I'm excited for my upcoming surgery!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Just had surgery. They are incredible. The whole team at the surgical center was kind, upbeat and very, very caring. Dr. Moro motor is an artist at what she does, and makes her care for you truly felt.
Stacia A.
Submitted 05/01/21
I would absolutely recommend dr. Morimoto! She made me feel so comfortable and really cares about you and what YOU want! I thought I was going to have to fly out of state from my breast augmentation. But I’m so happy I didn’t! The results were exactly what I was looking for. In case anyone was wondering I had an 800cc silicone breast implant and they look amazing! Thank you so much!! I Will be recommending her to all of my friends :)
Meghan L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Morimoto and her care team strives to give you the best experience possible. I personally would recommend her and her team to anyone. Her work is phenomenal and her attention to detail is unsurpassed. Dr. Morimoto takes her time with each patient to ensure the results are the best they can be.
Jenna D.
Submitted 04/08/21
The entire staff was extremely professional and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. The surgery itself went seem less and I couldn’t be happier with my results . Highly recommend for explanation and lift surgery.
Jackie R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Morimoto and her staff made me feel so comfortable. Dr Morimoto took her time with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Morimoto and her staff. I scheduled my surgery and am very excited!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kaiulani and her entire staff are first class. My visit was to have my final pictures taken after having a Blepharoplasty. What is a Blepharoplasty? It is a surgery performed on the eyelids to remove excess skin from the upper eyelids. Quite simply - an eye lift. I am thrilled with the results - but more importantly I am blown away by Dr. Kai's attention to the patient - the person. She is so personable and the care/insight she provides is exceptional. Not sure what's next on my vanity bucket list - but I will 100% always use Dr. Kai.
Shawn J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing DR. Morimoto is a true professional I highly recommend her.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/28/21
The office staff is very friendly. The doctor does awesome work and is very thorough. Answered all my questions and the follow-up for my surgery was great. Highly recommend them!
Jett P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Really liked the Doctor.
Denise P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I totally loved meeting Dr. Morimoto and her crew. They were very informative and made me feel relaxed from the moment I stepped in the door. I am so excited to see what the final outcome will be.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/10/21
My first meeting with Dr. Morimoto was amazing. She answered all of my questions and made me feel right at home. I'm excited to schedule my appointment with her!
Tiffany V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Lovely!!