Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

84 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff are always polite and professional
Leah L.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always a great experience when having a procedure preformed by Dr. Morimoto. Dr. Morimoto is not only a skilled surgeon but also an artist. Her staff is friendly and proficient and a delight to be around. I highly recommend Dr Morimoto for any reconstructive or enhancement procedures. Leah L.
Nichol H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wonderful caring surgeon. I had such a good experience with her, she takes her time with you and truly understands and wants to help. Highly recommend!
Carla P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Kai Morimoto was very kind, compassionate, professional and understanding. She didn’t rush my appointment, you could tell she truly cares about her patients. She loves what she does and is amazing! Highly highly recommend her! Also her whole staff is so sweet & wonderful too!
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Just had my consult with Dr. Morimoto for breast Explant surgery. She is wonderful and committed to my health by fully removing the implants and their capsules en bloc, which is very important to me. I feel that I'm in good hands with Dr. Morimoto. She took her time with me answering all my questions and took the time to tell me of different experiences some of her patients have had healing after explant surgery. I'm looking forward to the post surgery healing.
Jackie S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Have always been made to feel very special when I visit. Darcy Kayla an Ann are purrrrfect! And of course Dr Kai...... The best.!!!!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kari has always been so caring, she treats me like a friend and not just a patient. I always recommend her to my friends.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office ladies were very nice and helpful. Dr. Morimoto took her time explaining the procedure to me in detail. I appreciated that she did not make me feel rushed like some doctors have a tendency to do during appointments. Very nice positive experience.
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/10/19
THANK YOU!!!!
Kay V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone is very nice and polite you always feel comfortable !
Megan A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Morimoto has skill while also being kind and enjoyable to talk to about your medical situation. She understood my main goals of getting healthy and was incredibly supportive, as was her team. The hospital experience was great - wow - clean, amiable, and efficient all around. Plus, they sent me home with garments I might actually wear when the healing is all done. Bonus. I would recommend Dr. Morimoto to anyone.
Laurie D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent conversation without feeling rushed when asking my questions.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Morimoto is amazing! Not only is she incredibly professional and knowledgable as well as creative, she is personable, truly reflects her heart for her patients and is top notch on all levels!
Mackensie L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love Dr Morimoto and her staff! Wonderful attention to detail and great results! They are all very friendly and welcoming too.
Alicia W.
Submitted 08/22/19
My surgery went very well and I am quite pleased with every aspect. I felt listened to and cared for. Dr Morimoto is very compassionate and down to Earth. I highly recommend to all
Darci W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Morimoto and her team are amazing! The office is very calming and welcoming. I wouldn't recommend anyone go anywhere else! Beyond 5 stars!!!
Katrina B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Morimoto was friendly and very honest with me about what I wanted help with. The office was calm and inviting. The staff was very nice. It was a great experience.
Emily S.
Submitted 07/19/19
All my concerns were addressed and I’m really happy with my results!
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Morimoto is so kind and caring. She takes the time to listen and talk. Overall experience with the doctor and her staff is excellent!
What we offer

Services