Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

72 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent conversation without feeling rushed when asking my questions.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Morimoto is amazing! Not only is she incredibly professional and knowledgable as well as creative, she is personable, truly reflects her heart for her patients and is top notch on all levels!
Mackensie L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love Dr Morimoto and her staff! Wonderful attention to detail and great results! They are all very friendly and welcoming too.
Alicia W.
Submitted 08/22/19
My surgery went very well and I am quite pleased with every aspect. I felt listened to and cared for. Dr Morimoto is very compassionate and down to Earth. I highly recommend to all
Darci W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Morimoto and her team are amazing! The office is very calming and welcoming. I wouldn't recommend anyone go anywhere else! Beyond 5 stars!!!
Katrina B.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Morimoto was friendly and very honest with me about what I wanted help with. The office was calm and inviting. The staff was very nice. It was a great experience.
Emily S.
Submitted 07/19/19
All my concerns were addressed and I’m really happy with my results!
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Morimoto is so kind and caring. She takes the time to listen and talk. Overall experience with the doctor and her staff is excellent!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Morimoto’s T-Pellets for women are a real energy, mood, sleep booster & a breeze to have done by Dr. Morimoto. Her staff is wonderful & I recommend this practice!
Diana E.
Submitted 06/19/19
It is always a pleasurable experience to visit this office. The staff is friendly, capable and helpful. Dr. Morimoto is always friendly and attentive.
Ann B.
Submitted 06/07/19
She's the best!!
Kim P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. M is wonderful. She answered ALL my questions thoroughly. She gave me confidence in my decisions and I felt safe in her care.
Nichole R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone including the doctor was very down to earth and kind. I loved the Dr. She was very Informative. Cant wait to get back in there!
Claudia L.
Submitted 05/28/19
It was very nice of you to meet with us on the spur of the moment to address all my post-surgery concerns particularly the lower body fluid retention. The effort that you put in to clearing the right abdominal drain was greatly appreciated. It has substantially reduced the external leakage. Thank you for the discussion of the final appearance of my breasts. Looking forward to the post-op appointment on the 11th of June, 2019.
Ericka D.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Morimoto is always professional, kind and personable. She has been this way with me at every visit.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/19/19
VERY COURTESY AND AND PROMPT PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Gretchen S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Loved her! She really listened to my concerns and took her time to explain whole procedure.
Mark W.
Submitted 04/04/19
After severely injuring my left hand through accidental thumb amputation, I was sent to Sacred Heart ER for emergency services and surgery where I was fortunate enough to be introduced to Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto. Prior to meeting Dr. Morimoto, I will admit I had no belief that my thumb would be saved. Through her extremely friendly and confident communications, Dr. Morimoto quickly gave me hope as she carefully explained the upcoming surgical procedure she would use to reattach my thumb, and she clearly outlined short and long term expectations. She was exceptionally patient and responsive to my numerous questions. Most importantly, Dr. Morimoto made it clear she was in it for the long haul – committing to do everything possible over the coming months to regain full movement and recovery of my hand. After subsequent visits and one minor follow-up surgery, it has become evident to me that Dr. Morimoto is a dedicated perfectionist, and she is unusually gifted at communicating with her patients to listen, understand, and retain in her memory their needs and expectations. After only four months, my hand and thumb are already shockingly functional -- far exceeding the expectations of myself and everyone involved. All indications are 100% positive for complete recovery and movement of a thumb I once expected to have lost. I am extremely blessed and thankful to have met Dr. Morimoto and I give her the highest recommendation!
Michelle V.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff is so friendly, all my questions are answered, and I absolutely love my visits to see Dr. Kia Marimoto!!! I leave with great confidence and always happy!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/03/19
very friendly, professional
What we offer

Services