Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeons located in Spokane Valley, WA

148 total reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaiulani Morimoto, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra B.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Morimoto made me feel very comfortable. It was a great visit, and I'm excited for my upcoming surgery!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Just had surgery. They are incredible. The whole team at the surgical center was kind, upbeat and very, very caring. Dr. Moro motor is an artist at what she does, and makes her care for you truly felt.
Stacia A.
Submitted 05/01/21
I would absolutely recommend dr. Morimoto! She made me feel so comfortable and really cares about you and what YOU want! I thought I was going to have to fly out of state from my breast augmentation. But I’m so happy I didn’t! The results were exactly what I was looking for. In case anyone was wondering I had an 800cc silicone breast implant and they look amazing! Thank you so much!! I Will be recommending her to all of my friends :)
Meghan L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Morimoto and her care team strives to give you the best experience possible. I personally would recommend her and her team to anyone. Her work is phenomenal and her attention to detail is unsurpassed. Dr. Morimoto takes her time with each patient to ensure the results are the best they can be.
Jenna D.
Submitted 04/08/21
The entire staff was extremely professional and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. The surgery itself went seem less and I couldn’t be happier with my results . Highly recommend for explanation and lift surgery.
Jackie R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Morimoto and her staff made me feel so comfortable. Dr Morimoto took her time with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Morimoto and her staff. I scheduled my surgery and am very excited!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kaiulani and her entire staff are first class. My visit was to have my final pictures taken after having a Blepharoplasty. What is a Blepharoplasty? It is a surgery performed on the eyelids to remove excess skin from the upper eyelids. Quite simply - an eye lift. I am thrilled with the results - but more importantly I am blown away by Dr. Kai's attention to the patient - the person. She is so personable and the care/insight she provides is exceptional. Not sure what's next on my vanity bucket list - but I will 100% always use Dr. Kai.
Shawn J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing DR. Morimoto is a true professional I highly recommend her.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/28/21
The office staff is very friendly. The doctor does awesome work and is very thorough. Answered all my questions and the follow-up for my surgery was great. Highly recommend them!
Jett P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Really liked the Doctor.
Denise P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I totally loved meeting Dr. Morimoto and her crew. They were very informative and made me feel relaxed from the moment I stepped in the door. I am so excited to see what the final outcome will be.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/10/21
My first meeting with Dr. Morimoto was amazing. She answered all of my questions and made me feel right at home. I'm excited to schedule my appointment with her!
Tiffany V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Lovely!!
Jan B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everybody was very cordial. The doctor was quite informative and answered all my questions.
Kristi R.
Submitted 01/27/21
She is great! Very professional and really takes the time to understand what you want your end result to be.
Melissa T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great experience.
Kristi R.
Submitted 12/16/20
I absolutely loved her! Very professional but down to earth at the same time.
Vicki B.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent post-op care. First-class surgeon and staff.
Martha P.
Submitted 11/26/20
I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Morimoto and her staff. Dr. Morimoto is a kind,wonderful person and a knowledgeable,experienced and caring surgeon. I was completely comfortable and assured that I was having excellent treatment. Will definitely have Dr. Morimoto as my Doctor for any future needs!
Joan B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fabulous- everything turned out perfect and I was basically pain free