Testimonials & Reviews

Kaiulani Morimoto, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Spokane Valley, WA

43 total reviews

Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Morimoto was very thorough with my consultation and took her time answering all of my questions. I would recommend her.
Sherry A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Love Dr. Morimoto She was very informative and made me feel secure. She did a beautiful job. I would recommend her for PS to anyone. I would and will in the future use Kai again.
Nicolle B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent staff
Beth B.
Submitted 12/14/18
I've been a patient for a few years. I love Dr. Kai and her staff!! Highly recommend.
Paula D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Caring, compassionate, and listens to your concerns and feelings. Very professional. Did a fantastic job. I would recommend to any one.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Morimoto and her staff are wonderful. She went above and beyond to make sure that my first experience with testosterone pellets was going to be a good one. Which it was and continues to be. Dr. Morimoto is informative, efficient and gentle. I would highly recommend her for anyone struggling with hormone issues.
Caroline S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Exactly what I wanted
Chris L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very informative and does not rush you off. Answers any and all concerns.
April M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Friendly and quick with getting you in and out of your appointment.
Iryna B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very professional! Polite staff!
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/23/18
Amazingly nice
Jacklyn R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr M does fantastic work. I am very pleased with results. Have more self confidence. Thank you Dr
Brandi B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Amazing experience! She was very professional and took me step by step of what she was doing during the procedure. I am completely amazed at what she did to my eyes.
Raylynn R.
Submitted 11/09/18
She was wonderful. Took her time to answer questions. Very nice!
James B.
Submitted 11/09/18
I would give Dr. Kaiulani Morimoto, MD, 5 stars for care and concern for me as a patient. I appreciate her knowledge and treatment I have been given as her patient and from her office staff. Best Regards, James Burger
Alan C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Lissa H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great consultation. Felt at ease and very confident with Dr. Morimoto’s approach. I’m excited about my procedure.
Diana E.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr M and staff are amazing. Very caring, friendly and professional. I would and have recommended Dr Morimoto.
James B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Kaiulani Morimoto, She is very professional and knowledgeable and really took excellent care of my injury and me. I’m very thankful she was my doctor. Kindest Regards, James Burger
Tracey D.
Submitted 10/30/18
From consultation, through surgery and every follow up appointment, superior care and service! Dr. Morimoto and her staff are exceptional! I highly recommend her!
What we offer

Services